Hilton Corporate Codes 2026: 43 Account Numbers & Official Rates

Hilton Hotels
Last reviewed: August 2026

Five Hilton account numbers checked against issuing organisations; 38 historical entries kept as source-unknown, plus official rates for everyone else.

Hilton corporate codes

Last reviewed August 2026

43 codes listed · 5 with a published source · 5 checked against that source · none tested in a booking engine.

CodeWho it belongs toDiscountFront desk checkSource
N0001542
3MHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
10850857 / N0156333
AccentureHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
402371223
Akzo NobelHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N0000046
AT&THistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N0710081
Bank of AmericaHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N0001125
BASFHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N0437015
Berkshire HathawayHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N9880578
BlackstoneHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N2728493
BP InternationalHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N0990552
CapGeminiHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N0001420
Coca-ColaHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N7654328
Dell TechnologiesHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
601560
DeloitteHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N0997136
DisneyHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N0990214
Dow ChemicalHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N0001231
FedExHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N2674000
Fiat ChryslerHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N0900266
Ford Motor CompanyHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N0001398
General ElectricHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N0903395
General MotorsHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N3846652
Harley DavidsonHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N0794705
Home DepotHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
9122532
HP (Hewlett-Packard)Historical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
1368083 / 901452 / N2666284
IBMHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N0381437
JC PenneyHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N0990761
MascoHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N1360871
McDonald'sHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N9890367
McKessonHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N2741095
McKinsey & CompanyHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N4083580
NestléHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N0992835
OracleHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N0000537
Procter & GambleHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N0000576
ShellHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
323009803 / 302844100
SiemensHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
D343260360
Sixt (Car Rental Partner)partner rateHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N4083735
TargetHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N2435318 / 355019365
VolvoHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
N0156393
Wells FargoHistorical listing only. Association, eligibility, discount, and current availability are unconfirmed.Source unknown
0829110
Limited region
University of Illinois System travellersQuoted for Hilton Chicago, Palmer House and The Drake. Chicago properties only.Not stated as a percentage; a negotiated U of I System rateUniversity of Illinois SystemPublished by the universityChecked against this source August 2026
1363286
One property only
UAB employees and studentsHilton Birmingham at UAB only, booked on that property's own site.Reduced UAB special room rateUniversity of Alabama at BirminghamPublished by the universityChecked against this source August 2026
2742353
Limited region
Louisiana State Bar Association membersRecurs across the listed Hilton-family properties (Hilton New Orleans Riverside, Hilton Shreveport, The Roosevelt), suggesting a chain-level agreement limited to the Louisiana properties listed.Not stated as a percentage; destination fee waived for LSBA membersLouisiana State Bar AssociationPublished by the associationChecked against this source August 2026
0002662672
One property only
Members of the State Bar of GeorgiaHome2 Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown only.Not stated as a percentageID requiredState Bar of GeorgiaPublished by the associationChecked against this source August 2026
aflcio2025
AFT membersunion rateAFT still publishes this 2025-named code in August 2026. Covers the Hilton brands named on AFT's member-benefit page and is limited to AFT members.12% chain-wide discount at all global Hilton hotels, subject to availabilityAmerican Federation of TeachersPublished by the unionChecked against this source August 2026

Hilton calls the entry a Corporate Account number. It belongs to a negotiated agreement, not to the public in general, and the rate may be limited by employer, member group, property, region, dates or availability.

The table above deliberately separates evidence from repetition. As of 29 August 2026 it contains 43 account numbers: five were rechecked against pages published by the organisation that owns the benefit, while 38 remain historical listings with no publishable issuer source. None was tested in Hilton's booking engine.

What “source checked” means: we opened the issuing organisation's page and confirmed that it still publishes that Hilton account number. It does not mean that we made a reservation, that every Hilton property accepts it, or that someone outside the stated group may use it.

The Five Account Numbers With Current Issuer Sources

  • University of Illinois System: its travel page publishes 0829110 for three named Chicago Hilton properties
  • University of Alabama at Birmingham: its employee perks page publishes 1363286 for Hilton Birmingham at UAB and says the rate is for UAB employees and students
  • Louisiana State Bar Association: its member page publishes 2742353 for several named Hilton-family properties in Louisiana
  • State Bar of Georgia: its member page publishes 0002662672 for Home2 Suites by Hilton Atlanta Midtown
  • American Federation of Teachers: AFT still publishes aflcio2025 in August 2026 and states a 12% chain-wide Hilton discount, subject to availability, for AFT members
  • These are not five public coupons. Each source also defines who or where the rate is for. The older company entries marked Source unknown are retained so readers can distinguish an unverified historical listing from an issuer-backed one; ask your employer's travel team before relying on any of them.

    How to Enter a Hilton Corporate Account Number

    Hilton's own rates and discounts help page gives the current route:

  • Enter the destination and dates on Hilton.com
  • Open Special Rates before the search, or above the room types after selecting a hotel
  • Enter the number in Corporate Account
  • Compare the named corporate rate with every other eligible rate for the same room and cancellation terms
  • In the Hilton Honors app, search the destination and dates, open Special rates, and enter the Corporate account number. A rate appearing in search shows availability, not personal eligibility. Bring whatever proof the agreement requires.

    There Is No Universal Public Hilton Corporate Code

    We removed AAA, AARP and GOV from the code table because they are not Hilton corporate account numbers. We also removed the widely circulated MVP number because we could not find a current Hilton or issuing-organisation page establishing it as a public benefit. A claim that a number is “rarely checked” is not evidence that everyone is entitled to use it.

    For a traveller without an employer agreement, the reliable alternatives are published rate types and programmes:

    Option Who it is for How Hilton says to access it
    Hilton Honors member rateAnyone who joins Hilton HonorsSign in and compare the member rate with the flexible and non-refundable rates
    Hilton for BusinessEnrolled small and medium businesses and their invited employeesRegister through Hilton Honors, turn on Travel for Business, then select the programme rate
    AAA / CAA rateAAA or CAA membersSelect the AAA Rate box and provide the 16-digit membership number
    Government per diem rateEligible U.S. government and military guestsSelect the government rate and present valid government ID at check-in
    Military Family RateEligible active or retired military members, veterans and their families on leisure staysUse Hilton's published Military Family Rate rather than the official-duty rate

    Hilton also publishes a Senior Rate; it is a rate selection, not an AARP corporate code. Always read the offer's current eligibility and terms rather than typing “AARP” into the Corporate Account field.

    Hilton for Business Is the Practical Corporate Alternative

    Hilton for Business is Hilton's self-service programme for small and medium businesses. Registration is free through an existing Hilton Honors account, Hilton states there is no minimum spend, and participating hotels can show an exclusive business rate. The account owner can invite employees and manage company travel without circulating somebody else's corporate number.

    This is the most relevant route for a legitimate small business that does not already have a negotiated Hilton contract. It still does not guarantee that its rate is lowest for every stay, so compare it with the Honors member rate and any eligible public offer.

    Government Rate Versus FedRooms

    Hilton's Government & Military Rates page says its U.S. government and military per diem rate requires valid government ID. That public rate selector is not a code.

    For official federal travel, FedRooms is a separate programme booked through an agency's approved online booking tool or travel management company. Its value is the standard package of at-or-below-per-diem pricing, fee rules and cancellation protection. A Hilton government rate booked on Hilton.com does not automatically become a FedRooms reservation.

    Do Corporate-Rate Stays Earn Hilton Honors Points?

    Do not assume that every account number guarantees points or elite credit. Hilton for Business explicitly says participating travellers continue to earn their personal Honors benefits, but Hilton Honors terms also define several contracted and third-party rate types as ineligible. Read the rate details, attach your Honors number, and confirm with Hilton when the agreement does not state the earning rules.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    What is the best Hilton code if I do not have an employer code?

    There is no universal public corporate code we can substantiate. Join Hilton Honors, use Hilton for Business if your company qualifies, select the AAA/CAA rate if you are a member, or use the government or military rate only when eligible.

    How do I know whether the account number worked?

    The results should show a corporate or organisation-named rate. If nothing appears, the agreement may not cover that property or date, inventory may be unavailable, or the number may have changed. Confirm the scope with the organisation that issued it.

    Does Hilton check eligibility at check-in?

    The agreement controls the requirement. A university, employer, association or government rate may require matching ID or other proof. We do not publish guesses about how often an individual hotel asks.

    Can a corporate rate be combined with another offer?

    Usually the booking displays separate rate choices rather than adding discounts together. Compare the final price, taxes, fees, breakfast and cancellation terms; the lowest headline room rate is not always the lowest total cost.

    Sourcing

    The five cited account numbers were rechecked on 29 August 2026 against the issuing organisations' own pages. Booking instructions and public alternatives were checked against Hilton's Help Center, Hilton for Business, AAA/CAA, and Government & Military pages. The remaining 38 account numbers have no source we can currently attribute to their supposed owner and are labelled accordingly. No rate on this page was tested in a booking engine.

    Keywords:

    Hilton corporate codes 2026Hilton Honors discountHilton AAA rateHilton government rateHilton booking tipsHilton corporate rate guide

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *